Tags

**WARNING** THIS MIGHT BE TOO SEXY AND EROTIC TO READ! IT’S VERY INAPPROPRIATE!!! DO NOT READ IF YOU ARE UNDER 18!!! Do not read if you do not like rough and dirty BDSM sex.

Last week my slave broke rules twice, so this week I’ve planned an entertaining punishment. She’ll have to be an obedient slave in my sexual harem. She’ll dress up in a sexy belly dancing costume, and she’ll have to convince me that she is worthy of becoming one of my slave by a sexy belly dance.

I’ll enjoy her show, and in the right time I’ll check if she is a virgin as in my harem only virgins will be allowed. I’ll order her to spread herself in front of my face and I’ll inspect her with my eyes, and then also with my hand. I’ll be happy with her virginity and as a sign that now she belongs to my harem I’ll order her to lie down on my laps with her ass in the air. I’ll spank her and finger her ass and then insert a jewelry anal plug as a sign of my belonging.  I’ll explain her duties which will be to listen to all of my commands, to make sure I’m hard all the time unless I’ll tell her otherwise, and also to make sure I’m as comfortable as possible by  for example feeding me grapes and massaging me. We’ll pretend that we live in a hot country, so I’ll need to drink lots of water, and it will be her duty to give me this water. However, she will have to pour the water inside her pussy and then to my mouth.

My first command will be to carry on a belly dance, but which will include a striptease. I’ll also give her a gift of nipple clips with lots of colorful bells and also a labia jewelry. She will have to wear it all the time unless I take it off. I’ll tell her to give me some water and then do me a blow job. After this I’ll need a bit of relaxation so she will massage my feed with her ass facing towards me. When I have enough I’ll ask for more water and  some grapes.

When I feel like sex, I will just lie down and order her to hump me. However, she better don’t climax as her duty is to pleasure me and not herself.  However, she will fail and she will orgasm, even tho she will pretend she didn’t. And I’ll have to punish her for it.

I’ll blindfold her and tie her including her hair to make sure she doesn’t move even a little bit and to make sure she doesn’t see anything even a little bit. Well at the begging I’ll let her see as I bring snakes in a big tank. But then I’ll mind-fuck her and make her believe that snakes slither on her. She is scared of snakes, and it will feel terrifying when I’ll insert dildo that feels like a real snake inside her.

images