**WARNING** THIS MIGHT BE TOO SEXY AND EROTIC TO READ! IT’S VERY INAPPROPRIATE!!! DO NOT READ IF YOU ARE UNDER 18!!! Do not read if you do not like rough and dirty BDSM sex.

For this weekend I got myself a red wig, red nose,funny costume and a clown make up.  My babe will have two piggy tails hairstyle, pretty dress, and make up. She won’t be allowed to move, talk or make any other sound. She can blink her eyes and breath, but cannot close her eyes, and she will need to stay emotionless and cannot smile unless I change her expression by moving her lips up. She’ll be only allowed to eat or drink when I feed her. Also she will need to stay in position that I move her into even when it’s uncomfortable. We’ll  play whole day, so I prepared a lot of ways to entertain her just like any clown would do. Clowns love to make people laugh, but there are also evil clowns which like to different kind of emotions. We agreed that if she stop being doll even if just for a second there will be a punishment. She cannot tell me she needs to use the toilet. She will need to hold it. If she breaks a rule and tells me she needs to use toilet then it will be up to me where she does it and if I’ll wipe her clean.

If she breaks rule once then next day there will be a spanking session of 10 minutes with a ginger root in her pussy and asshole.

If she breaks rule twice then our next role-play will involve fear play of my choice and it won’t be nice to her.

If she breaks rules thrice then she will be my sexual maid for the whole week, and that will involve cooking and cleaning all the mess I will make today. If she doesn’t break rules twice then I will clean and cook for a week, but I won’t be a maid.

If she breaks rule four times she will need to wear chastity belt for the whole week, so at work she will need to pee with it on herself which won’t be hygienic or pleasant, and when she shits then she better be home as I’ll need to open the lock and to make it more humiliating I’ll wipe her.

I hope she won’t break rules more than that, but I might get some more nasty ideas.

20258064

I’ll begin the play by just random checks how my doll works and moves. I’ll wave my hand to see if her eyes follow my hand and I’ll tingle her. I’ll act confused and curious when she gives me no reactions. However, cheeky clown with a dirty mind will waste no more time. I’ll spread her legs and bend her over then pull her dress up. I’ll fondle her ass cheeks and slap it.  I’ll take off her panties, spread her ass cheeks and pussy. I’ll insert my finger in her pussy and play for a while, but i wont let her climax yet. I’ll keep talking to myself to break the silence. I’ll humiliate her by detailed explanations of what I see and I’ll complain that she is disgusting as she is not shaved, so I cannot use her like this for my circus show.  I’ll also put my finger in her asshole and complain how it stinks. I’ll make sure she won’t have time to take a crap in the morning, so then I could stimulate her by inserting my finger in and out. I can bet she will break the silence and ask to use the toilet. However, I wont make it easy and I’ll undress her, and make her do it next to me and I’ll have to wipe her ass clean.

I’ll also take her to the bath and wash her very carefully. It will also be a great time to shave her, and wash again so there won’t be any hair anywhere. I’ll dry her up and dress her up in a new peephole baby-doll see through lingerie. I won’t bother with the panties. I’ll then do her make up which won’t be very successful but smeared red lipstick will make her look a bit like a clown too, which of course will be a turn on for a kinky clown.  I’ll lie her down on a table, make sure her lips are around the teeth and then I’ll deep throat her. If she will handle it without breaking rules then I’ll sperm on her face in hope she will close her eyes.

Then I’ll prepare to make a circus show  to make things fun and cheeky. I’ll introduce a slutty human doll who is able to do most disturbing and disgusting things without any disgust on her face. Then I’ll take out her tongue and make her rim my asshole, and fart at the same time. I’ll laugh and play with her pussy again. I’ll have fun sliding my fingers in and out of her pussy and then asshole. I might even get some funky anal beads and pretend I’m doing a magic trick with it appearing and disappearing. She didn’t have enema so it might be a bit nasty. I’ll of course need to inform my invisible audience of it. This will also lead me to do her enema, and to make things more fun I’ll do it with my piss. She won’t have a choice and she’ll accept all the humiliation with a smile on her face. When she will be cleaned with my piss then I’ll be able to keep playing with her. My next magic trick will be inflatable anal plug which will magically expand her ass and prepare it for my dick.

After my imaginary circus show, I’ll wash her in the shower and prepare us a dinner. I’ll have to feed her.When both of us will be feed then I will  start with my next play.

I’ll place her into many funky positions and do a little photo shoot with her hands spreading her labia and ass cheeks. I will write on her ass and legs to make more humiliating photos. After I get enough photographs I will fuck her couple of times until I get bored of the play.

18192088